top of page

VERANSTALTUNGSARCHIV

|

Dubai International Exhibition Center

INTERSEC - 2013

Intersec ist Ihre Chance, über 34.000 Fachleute aus der ganzen Welt bei der größten und relevantesten Veranstaltung für Sicherheit und Brandschutz zu treffen. Mit integraler Unterstützung von staatlichen, kommerziellen und privaten Einrichtungen und zusammen mit unserem Ausschuss von Fachberatern, der

Registration is Closed
See other events
INTERSEC - 2013
INTERSEC - 2013

Time & Location

VERANSTALTUNGSARCHIV

Dubai International Exhibition Center, Dubai - Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

About the Event

Intersec ist Ihre Chance, über 34.000 Fachleute aus der ganzen Welt bei der größten und relevantesten Veranstaltung für Sicherheit und Brandschutz zu treffen.

Mit integrierter Unterstützung von staatlichen, kommerziellen und privaten Einrichtungen und zusammen mit unserem Expertenausschuss wird die 23. Ausgabe voll von weltweit führenden Marken sein, die bereit sind, Kontakte zu knüpfen. Sie werden 1000 Aussteller aus 56 Ländern sehen, die vier Schlüsselbereiche abdecken: Feur & Rettung, Sicherheit & Gesundheit, Sicherheit und eine spezielle Zone für Cybersicherheit und wegweisende Technologie.

 

Intersec ist ideal im Kalender positioniert, um Ihr Geschäftsjahr im Jahr 2021 zu beginnen. Es bietet die perfekte Plattform, um wichtige Geschäfte, Kontakte und Lieferketten aufzubauen - Kooperationen werden geschlossen, Geschäftsabschlüsse getätigt und Beziehungen aufgebaut - mit vielen weiteren Möglichkeiten, sich zu treffen und zu engagieren.

 

Sie können ein geschäftiges und intensives Aktivitätsprogramm erwarten, in dem Sie die neuesten Erkenntnisse, Zukunftsaussichten und Trends, Projekte, Technologien, Herausforderungen und Lösungen finden. Mit über 200 globalen Experten, einer Vielzahl von praktischen Workshops, Live-Produktgesprächen, Sonderangeboten, Demonstrationen und Diskussionen, akkreditierten Schulungen für jedes Spektrum und einigen der aufregendsten neuen Produkte und Technologien.

 

Zum ersten Mal findet Intersec gemeinsam mit strategisch relevanten Veranstaltungen in den Bereichen Intelligent Building, Light Middle East und Prolight & Sound Middle East statt und bietet ein umfassendes Schaufenster integrierter Lösungen.

Share This Event

bottom of page

PREVIOUS EVENTS | Dubai International Exhibition Center

INTERSEC - 2013

Intersec is your chance to connect and meet over 34,000 professionals from across the globe at the largest and most relevant event for security, safety and fire protection. With integral support from government, commercial and private entities and together with our committee of expert advisors, the
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

PREVIOUS EVENTS
Dubai International Exhibition Center, Dubai - Emirati Arabi Uniti

About the Event

Intersec is your chance to connect and meet over 34,000 professionals from across the globe at the largest and most relevant event for security, safety and fire protection.

With integral support from government, commercial and private entities and together with our committee of expert advisors, the 23rd edition will be packed full of world leading brands ready to connect.  You will see 1000 exhibitors from 56 countries, covering four key sections; Fire & Rescue, Safety & Health, Security and a dedicated Cybersecurity and pioneering technology Zone.

Ideally positioned in the calendar to kick-start your business year in 2021, Intersec provides the perfect platform to build critical business, contacts and supply chain - collaborations are formed, business deals conducted and relationships created - with many more ways to meet and engage.

You can expect a busy and intense programme of activity where you will find the very latest thinking, future outlook and trends, projects, technology, challenges and solutions. With over 200 global expert speakers, a plethora of practical workshops, live product pitch, special interest features, demonstrations and discussions, accredited training across each spectrum and some of the most exciting new products and tech.

For the first time Intersec co-locates with strategically relevant events in Intelligent Building, Light Middle East and Prolight & Sound Middle East - offering an entire showcase of integrated solutions.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

EnergyLaser Srl
Via Noto, 10
20141 Milan (Italy)
Tel: +39 02 76392431
email: info@energylaser.com
© 2020 EnergyLaser All rights reserved.

Privacy policy and cookie policy

Legal notice